Guest Reviews

 

 

                                         

 

Above The Surf  Guest stay:  October 2015   "This house is incredible!  The layout was perfect for my family.  It is gorgeous inside and out, with a grand kitchen and stunning views of the crystal clear water outside. Relaxing in the hot tub and seeing the dolphins is an experience I will never forget!

Above The Surf  Guest stay:  November 2015   "We highly recommend Above the Surf!  Everything about this home screams luxury.  The kitchen is well appointed, and all of the furniture is above and beyond what a "rental" home should have.  The private beach is right outside the back door, and the hot tub with Gulf views is amazing.  This will be our vacation home for years to come!  Thank you so much for letting us enjoy your home."

Above The Surf  Guest: Amanda S.   03/13/16-03/19/16   "Beautiful home and perfect location!  We felt right at home in this wonderful property, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and everything was super easy! Couldn't ask for a better stay for our family!  Can't wait to plan our next vacation!"

 

Aqua   Guest: Joseph C.   04/04/15-04/11/15   "We had a wonderful time in your condo.  What a beautiful home and beautiful view.  Thank you for the quick response on the one minor door maintenance issue.  We will definitely be back."

Aqua   Guest: Frank S.   06/18/16-06/25/16   "We loved the house!  It was clean and really roomy.  Loved the view and the location.  Overall top-notch property."

 

Beach Retreat    Guest: Candace L.   06/14/14-06/21/14   "We had such an awesome vacation.  Our home was just perfect.  I can say nothing but great things about it. We loved the pool.  It was so nice for the kids to have the free reign of it.  This is the first year we haven't stayed directly on the beach and I was nervous, but it was awesome.  A nice little walk or a quick drive to the beach.  We will definitely use Frangista to book next year's vacation, as they were so friendly.  We give them 5 stars for sure! Thanks, Hector!  Till next year."

Beach Retreat    Guest: Elizabeth P.   08/09/14-08/16/14   "Wonderful beach vacation!  We've enjoyed our stay. Worth every penny.  Families with a budget get their money's worth here.  Gorgeous home, just like the pictures. And the private beach is a godsend - with all public beaches overrun wish tourists like us.  The pool in the backyard was the vacation lifesaver for my grandsons."

Beach Retreat    Guest: Peggy F.   01/05/15-02/14/15   "Great house, fantastic location.  Beach was gorgeous and very accessible.  Nice neighbors and quiet neighborhood.  Grounds were nicely laid out with a beautiful pool for a relaxing background.  Recommend very highly.  And the sunrises and sunsets on the beach were equally gorgeous."

Beach Retreat    Guest: Brian F.   02/14/15-02/21/15   "The property is kept up well, clean, comfortable and well appointed.  Even though the high temperatures were in the 50s to low 60s, we had a great stay.  The beach is about 1/4 mile walk from this unit; if you only have a towel and a beach bag, an easy walk.  If you have beach chairs or a cooler, you will need to take your car.  The beach is beautiful...soft white sand that goes on for miles. Hector was very helpful, answering all our questions immediately.  The phone app is very helpful. It not only has information to access the unit but recommendations for shopping, restaurants, etc.  Thank you Frangista team for a great vacation.  We will be back."

Beach Retreat    Guest: Cristy W.   04/04/15-04/11/15   "Loved it!  We had an awesome vacation!  House is well kept and very convenient and comfortable.  We will definitely be back!"

Beach Retreat    Guest: Tara W.   05/13/16-05/21/16   "The house was great, and even though there was a minor issue with the A/C, they got someone out immediately to fix it!  We had a total of 12 people staying with us and it didn't feel cramped at all.  The pool was awesome and the beach was just a short walk or quick drive to the private access.  We would use Frangista Beach Properties again. :)"

Beach Retreat    Guest: Gina H.   05/28/16-06/04/16   "Very nice stay with convenient private beach access. Private pool was great.  Best part of private beach access is not having to fight the beach crowds or look for a parking spot.  The nearby beach resorts were packed and their beaches were crowded.  Ours was nice and peaceful.  Would definitely stay again.  Much better than being cramped in two hotel rooms with 6 of us. Mostly prepared meals at our beach house.  Kids loved it and loved having their own space."

Beach Retreat    Guest: John S.   06/18/16-06/25/16   "Great location. Great house. Great pool. Great private beach with bonus shaded pavilion. This is a way better experience than staying at a resort or condo. Highly recommended!!!"

Beach Retreat    Guest: Tammy B.   07/02/16-07/02/16   "We had all of our children and grandchildren stay with us at Beach Retreat this week.  We all had the best time and the weather was perfect the whole week.  We had our first ever family photos made with all 15 of us on the beautiful beach!  We loved the private pool and patio area with grill.  The house was spacious and very clean.  We thoroughly enjoyed our stay."

 

Casa del Sol   Guest: Dzung T.   06/06/15-06/13/15   "My family and I had a fabulous time in Destin, Florida this year staying at Casa Del Sol!  This house had everything that we could possibly need!  We were very impressed with everything from the cooking/baking utensils to the back pool/patio!  Everything was spacious and clean.  The management was very quick to respond to everything that we needed.  The SHORT walk to the beach was fabulous!!  We loved how well everything worked (especially the washer & dryer).  The entire family had a wonderful time enjoying the private beach, and then a quick dip in the private pool was so refreshing.  It was a perfect location that was close to the outlet stores and everything else!  We plan on returning next year and staying at Casa Del Sol again!

Casa del Sol   Guest: Tracie R.   08/30/15-09/03/15   "This was a luxury stay for me and my husband.  The private pool was great.  Short walk to a quiet private beach with a covered pavilion.  House very clean.  The couches were comfy and durably covered in denim.  The location is close to Highway 98 but secluded from the heavy traffic.  The app made check-in and check-out effortless and also had helpful information.  Would stay here again with another couple, as there was plenty of room."

Casa del Sol   Guest: Tisha T.   10/04/15-10/09/15   "Best family vacation yet.  What a beautiful location and comfortable house.  I would recommend this area and rental to anyone.  We were with two other families, and between this home and another, it was very comfortable for our group.  The home was beautifully decorated, very clean, and we loved the private beach.  We will be back."

Casa del Sol   Guest: Cristy W.   03/26/16-04/02/16   "Second Spring Break vacation in this neighborhood through Frangista Beach Properties.  Another great family vacation!  Plenty of activities for children and adults. The house was perfect for two families and the location is perfect if you enjoy the beach.  Will definitely be back!"

Casa del Sol   Guest: Brandy B.  04/29/16-05/06/16  "We had a great time!  Beach was only a very short walk. The pool was amazing to have all to ourselves.  The house was wonderful.  We will definitely be back!"

 

Castle on the Beach    Guest: John T.   03/28/15-04/04/15   "Loved the peace of the private beach with Castle on the Beach."  

Castle on the Beach    Guest: Cathey N.   05/23/15-05/30/15  "This house is perfect for our annual family beach vacations.  We have used it two times and have reserved it again for next year.  We come with our four adult children and their families to relax and have fun together.  All of our grandchildren LOVE the sand and ocean...they have a ball.  As we awaken each morning, we migrate, one by one, out onto the porch that overlooks the beautiful water where we listen to the waves, talk, laugh and watch for dolphins to swim by. Breakfast follows where the large kitchen and open concept living room meet our every need.  The day is spent on the beach.  The icemaking machines supply us with ice for our cooler.  We reserved beach chairs and our daily "cabana boys" arrive early to set up our chairs and umbrellas.  Lunchtime is fun.  Some take naps as the upstairs bedrooms are always quiet. The two washers and dryers come in handy.  Cooking together at dinnertime is fun! The day ends with nighttime walks on the beach.  We cherish our downtime together at this beach house."

Castle on the Beach    Guest:  Stacey P.   05/01/15-05/03/15   "We were lucky enough to have our wedding ceremony and reception at Castle on the Beach.  It was a beautiful home for a perfect day.  The management team was very helpful with everything.  We loved the set up of the home, and the location was great.  We look forward to returning in the future for family get-togethers."

Castle on the Beach    Guest:  Rose T.   08/04/15-08/08/15   "Great house for large family with plenty of rooms and beds.  Great location on the beach.  Peaceful and quiet neighborhood.  It has all of the necessities.  We had a great time."

Castle on the Beach    Guest: Kathleen F.   11/21/15-11/29/15   "Great weather, great walk out onto the beach. We had 8 adults and 4 children here for Thanksgiving, and the kitchen had everything we needed.  Thank you for allowing us to stay in your lovely home."

Castle on the Beach    Guest: Christy K.   01/13/16-01/17/16   "We had such a great time in this lovely home. Seven of us stayed for five days for a long girlfriend weekend.  The house is huge and we all had our own bed. Everything was so clean and comfortable and the weather was lovely.  We want to come back next year!"

Castle on the Beach    Guest: Lauren B.   01/30/16-02/06/16   "Great property to house several families on vacation together!  Rooms are all very comfortable, and great balance between personal and shared spaces.  The beach is gorgeous in this spot -- white sand, no crowd, perfect spot to relax in the sun or dive into the surf!"

Castle on the Beach    Guest:  Diane O.   04/21/16-04/24/16   "William Wilson and his entire team exuded the excellence in every area for our stay.  I brought a group of C-level women from Atlanta and central Florida.  We would certainly come again!"

Castle on the Beach    Guest:  Shruti P.   05/12/16-05/15/16   "Beautiful house, great location, helpful staff! We had a wonderful time!"

                                                                                       

Emerald Waters #107   Guest: Pauly Z.   06/04/15-06/08/15   "We had the most amazing time here in Destin. The condo was so clean, comfortable and convenient to the beach.  This was the first time we've taken our three boys to Florida, but it won't be our last.  This is definitely the place we want to come back to next year!  Thanks so much!"

Emerald Waters #107   Guest: Karen R.   08/15/15-09/01/15   "Easy beach access, beautiful beach, nice condo, inviting pool, property very clean, close to good places to eat and shopping."

Emerald Waters #107   Guest: Mike B.   09/01/15-09/12/15  "We are leaving tomorrow after two wonderful weeks in this condo.  The description and pictures are right on.  The unit was exceptionally clean.  The condo, its furniture, and appliances are in pristine condition, which is great for my somewhat OCD "clean freak" wife. It is obvious that the owner loves this condo and has put a lot of thought in making it efficient.  The access to the beach is better than with some other properties right on the beach.  Basically walk out the front sliding doors, and cross the street, and a few steps later there you are on Frangista Beach.  The property management company was responsive and close by (right next door).  Property maintenance guy worked hard to keep pool grounds clean. Overall it was a great experience."

Emerald Waters #107   Guest: Andrea W.   03/19/16-03/26/16   "Our first time in Miramar Beach likely won't be our last.  Frangista Beach Properties were easy to work with and having their app was so handy.  The condo was excellent -- comfortable, spotless and convenient to anything we needed.  Great vacation!"

Emerald Waters #107   Guest: Jill B.   06/04/16-06/11/16   "We just spent a fabulous week in your condo. This was by far the nicest condo I have ever rented.  Clean, convenient to everything, and so updated.  We hope to book again next year!"

Emerald Waters #107   Guest: Jennifer R.   07/24/16-07/30/16   "Conveniently located.  Very nice condo.  It was our first time to Miramar Beach, and we're looking forward to coming back.  Frangista Beach Properties' staff was very helpful and friendly.  We had a great vacation."

 

Emerald Waters #305   Guest: Laura D.   08/07/16-08/10/16   "Had a wonderful time here in Destin.  Condo was lovely.  Loved the Frangista Beach Properties app, it was very helpful.  Loved the short walk to the beach, also."

 

Eternal Sunshine   Guest: Melissa C.    03/10/14-03/14/14   "The house is right on the beach and beautifully decorated. We had plenty of room for the 4 of us. Each room had a flat screen, but we didn't need them. We sat on the beach all day, and watched the unbelievable sunsets from the deck. Beach was very quiet, even during Spring Break. We were the only ones on the private beach! The owner & whole staff went out of their way to make sure everything was okay. I also loved the Frangista Beach Properties phone app with the house information and anything you need to know about the area. Thanks!" 

Eternal Sunshine   Guest: Kevin H.   07/12/14-07/20/14   "Amazing stay.  Beautiful view with our own private beach.  House was nicely stocked and decorated.  Will definitely be back."

Eternal Sunshine   Guest: Marshall W.   05/15/16-05/20/16   "Celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary.  Glad we decided to stay in Miramar Beach instead of Destin.  We liked the low-key, laid-back area versus busy Destin. Less traffic when we wanted to go to the store for a quick trip.  Area was quiet. The beach service that Frangista recommended was great.  Looks like this property was recently upgraded throughout.  All tile floors and granite countertops.  Large kitchen for cooking, which we prefer because we had Gulf front meals every day.  The only complaint I had is that we couldn't stay long enough!  We will definitely be back in the future."

 

Flip Flops   Guest: Terri M.   01/03/15-02/28/15   "Had an amazing time relaxing in Frangista Beach.  We have rented through many realtors up and down the east coast, and by far Frangista Beach Properties has been the most customer-service oriented we have encountered. They promptly and professionally responded to questions and requests throughout our stay.  I will be using your company again.  Thank you for setting such high standards for yourselves.  We appreciated it."

Flip Flops   Guest: Stephanie L.   04/04/15-04/11/15   "We had a wonderful Spring Break here at Flip Flops! Frangista Beach Properties provided great service and I enjoyed the Frangista mobile app.  This is a great way to provide your guests easy access to the rental and all the codes that go with it.  I loved having the extra beach towels here and K-cups ready on arrival."

 

Frangista Encore   Guest: Dustin J.   03/14/15-03/21/15   "Great place with good accommodations and an amazing view of the beach!  Our vacation house was everything it was said to be."

Frangista Encore   Guest: Robert B.   05/17/15-05/23/15   "Great views from all levels, spacious floor plan, and the perfect location in the heart of Miramar Beach."

Frangista Encore   Guest: Susan R.  06/06/15-06/13/15   "This is the second home we have rented from Frangista Beach Properties, and we were as pleased as last year.  The home was well maintained and the property management company made every effort to communicate with us and were helpful.  On our arrival day, we were informed that the dryer was not working.  However, they provided us with MANY extra towels and repaired the dryer on Wednesday as promised.  Home has lots of room...and the views are fabulous!

Frangista Encore   Guest: Wesley A.   09/12/15-09/19/15   "This place was absolutely amazing!  The house was great and the views from the balconies were incredible.  Being able to walk out onto the beach was so convenient. This house is totally worth it!"

 

Frangista Finale   Guest: Rob B.   03/28/15-04/04/15   "We really enjoyed our week.  The weather was great. The house was very nice, as advertised.  Lots of room for 12 people.  The beach is beautiful and the water is so clear. The Frangista Beach Properties staff was great to work with, as well.  Will definitely consider booking here again when we return."

Frangista Finale   Guest: Shelby T.   09/12/15-09/17/15   "This was the greatest family vacation we have had!! The townhouse was absolutely perfect for our needs.  The kitchen was stocked with helpful things that made our stay convenient and more home-like.  All around beautiful and will return and stay with Frangista Beach Properties."

Frangista Finale   Guest:  Nicole W.   06/04/16-06/11/16   "We rented the house for a multi-family senior trip. The house was large enough to accommodate our group, and was well appointed with everything we needed for a memorable week.  It is steps from the beach, but close to shops and restaurants.  The home was clean and well furnished, and staff was quick to answer questions and resolve any issues we had.  We truly enjoyed our time and would recommend this home to others."

Frangista Finale   Guest:  Adam D.   07/02/16-07/09/16   "Beautiful condo, wonderful time, and my daughter's wedding was beautiful on the beach!"

Frangista Finale   Guest:  Vonda S.   08/06/16-08/13/16   "The property was perfect for our family of 12.  It had everything we needed to cook large meals of pasta, etc.  It has a main refrigerator and a bar fridge.  Staff is very helpful.  Beautiful property right on the white sandy beach.  I would definitely stay here again!"

 

Gulf Star   Guest:  Alina V.   06/04/16-06/11/16   "The beach house was awesome!!  We loved the fact that every room has its own bathroom for our party of 19.  It was a short walk to the beach and community pool. Everyone had a great time.  We will definitely stay here again."

 

Luau   Guest: Leslie C.   03/27/15-04/03/15   "We enjoyed our stay.  Thank you so much!  Beautiful week and we loved it!"

Luau   Guest: Kimberly P.  03/14/16-03/17/16   "Had an amazing time!  The accommodations were great and suited all of our needs.  In a very nice golf course community within walking distance of the beach and a short distance from restaurants and shops."

Luau   Guest: Ashley C.  04/02/16-04/06/16   "We LOVE the Luau Sandestin!  Beautiful sights, comfortable beds, friendly staff, convenient secure parking, gorgeous beach...I can go on and on.  I LOVE the fully stocked kitchen. Very convenient!"

 

Mediterranea #A302   Guest: Greg C.   05/02/15-05/07/15   "We had a great time at the Mediterranea. Building and grounds are very nice.  View of beach is unbelievable.  We will be back.  Thanks, Frangista."

Mediterranea #A302   Guest: Walter S.   05/30/15-06/06/15   "What a great week.  A302 has a beautiful view of the Gulf.  Can't wait to come back."

Mediterranea #A302   Guest: Lori K.   08/15/15--08/22/15   "The view is priceless!  We had a wonderful time in Destin, and enjoyed our stay at the Mediterranea."

Mediterranea #A302   Guest: Eric D.  05/11/16-05/15/16   "Great rental!  View was unobstructed and you don't really notice you're across Old 98.  Next best thing to Gulf front.  Nicely appointed unit was quiet and private. Great location too...central to all the great things there in Crystal Beach and Miramar Beach.  We're coming back for sure."

 

Over the Rainbow A     Guest: Whitney W.   02/14/14-02/16/14   "My fiance' and I won a free stay in Over the Rainbow A over Valentine's weekend and we had a great time! The home was stunning with some of the best views of the Emerald Coast ever! The home had everything we needed in it to stay comfortably. I loved being able to wake up to the sunrise and watch the sunset. Truly a magical experience. We will definitely be staying here again in the future!"

Over the Rainbow A     Guest: Laura O.     02/19/14-02/23/14   "We always stay in Sandestin but opted for this place. Best place ever! The view is gorgeous from practically every room, the house was spotless, and checking in was a breeze. Our friends rented side B and even though that side is larger, I liked ours better. It was cozier and the floor plan was better. The back deck....fabulous! Just step right off the deck onto the sand!" 

Over the Rainbow A      Guest: Stephanie K.    06/14/14-06/21/14   "Our family enjoyed a great week.  The house was roomy and clean.  The views were breathtaking.  The staff was quick to respond and extremely friendly.  We will look at your other properties for our next beach trip.  Thanks, again."

Over the Rainbow A      Guest: Hannu M.   01/03/15-02/12/15   "My wife and I have been coming to Destin for years, but this was the first time we rented a house in the Gulf Pines subdivision, and we couldn't have been happier.  The home was clean and spacious, the neighborhood peaceful, and Hector and Tre' at Frangista Beach Properties were helpful and nice.  We'll be coming back!"

Over the Rainbow A      Guest: Nicki K.   05/02/15-05/10/15   "What a great place.  This is a duplex that is right on the water on a not-too-busy private beach.  Wonderful!  Great for families because the house is so close to the beach.  The app made it super easy for directions, check-in and check-out.  We will definitely come again and will stay at a Frangista property."

Over the Rainbow A      Guest:  Allison H.   09/19/15-09/26/15   "We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!  We came for our annual multi-generational family vacation - ages ranging from 10 months to 74.  The house is roomy and comfortable, with breathtaking views.  The kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans and dishes.  Using Frangista Beach Properties was a dream.  The Frangista app came in very hand, and we will definitely be booking through them in the future."

Over the Rainbow A      Guest:   Elizabeth H.   10/18/15-10/23/15   "Over the Rainbow A is a wonderful house to stay in!  Two of the bedrooms overlook the Gulf, and the massive corner windows in the living room make for breathtaking sunrise views.  Being located directly on the private beach meant we spent more time in the water than ever before!  We would definitely stay here again -- the home is roomy, comfortable, clean, and conveniently located to everything you could need."

 

Over the Rainbow B    Guest: Jill N.   06/28/14-07/05/14   "Absolutely beautiful property!  The windows and the views!  Our family had an excellent vacation - thanks!

Over the Rainbow B    Guest: Lindsey D.   05/07/15-05/12/15   "This has to be the BEST house in the area!  We absolutely loved it!  The views are incomparable!!  WOW!!  The beach was great and the maintenance and service from Frangista Beach Properties was wonderful...very quick and comprehensive.  I can't wait to return!"

Over the Rainbow B    Guest: Annika D.   05/18/15-05/22/15   "This is the best house out there.  The views are spectacular.  A view from every room.  The layout is great.  The wrap-around porch was so awesome.  We loved the privacy.  We'll be back next year."

Over the Rainbow B    Guest: Lenetta E.   12/20/15-12/27/15   "We spent Christmas and celebrated birthdays at Over the Rainbow B. The photos nor video really capture the spectacular view of the Gulf from every room. We had a wonderful week.  The kitchen was well equipped, and there is shopping within easy access.  The crashing of the waves lulled you to sleep. :)  This home was more than we envisioned, and my granddaughters loved the spiral stairs.  Thanks to Jeremiah, who assisted me from rental to check-in.  Any questions I had he was quick to respond to.  Thanks to William and Mr. Randy for their speedy response to a couple of minor issues.  I've used other agencies in the Destin area before, but they pale in comparison to the staff at FBP.  I will highly recommend FBP to all my family and friends.  We are planning our 2016 Christmas vacation, and will be contacting FBP. Memories made...priceless."

 

Over the Rainbow C      Guest: Andrew M.    1/24/14-1/26/2014   "It was a wonderful stay at Over The Rainbow C! Right on the beach and easily accessible to Sandestin Resort and Baytowne Wharf."

Over the Rainbow C      Guest: Anonymous    01/30/14-02/02/14   "We loved it!  It provided all the things my sister needed to have a great wedding...even a backup plan in case it rained. The wedding colors even matched the interior of the house.  We will be back!" 

Over the Rainbow C      Guest: Rose T.   08/06/14-08/09/14   "Nice, clean, comfortable home.  Easy access to the beach.  The property seems to be newly renovated.  Very pleased with the overall customer service.  Hector helped us book this location for a reasonable rate.  We appreciate everything and definitely will come back."

Over the Rainbow C      Guest: Rob P.   08/09/14-08/16/14   "It was a wonderful stay at Over the Rainbow for our entire group.  The home was beautiful and clean, and right off the back deck your feet are in the sand.  The staff was helpful and friendly for all of our needs.  You can't go wrong with this wonderful spread.  The pictures do not do it justice.  I can't wait to come again."

Over the Rainbow C      Guest: Mrs. Virgil S.   03/30/15-04/02/15   "Absolutely WONDERFUL visit.  I have been visiting Destin since I was a child.  I love vacationing and sharing this beautiful area with my husband and kids.  I have been coming to Destin for over 25 years.  We have gone from staying at hotels, to condos, to rental homes.  Frangista has been, by far, the BEST place we have stayed.  We will definitely be back, and I believe we have found our "home away from home" with the Over the Rainbow house.  It was gorgeous.  Well kept.  Peaceful.  A little slice of heaven on the beach."

 

Palm Breezes   Guest: Jaime J.   03/28/15-04/04/15   "Spring Break mother/daughter (and one boy) trip with 16 people.  Palm Breezes accommodated us perfectly!  Location for community pool and a few minutes walk to the beach could not have been better.  Frangista Beach Properties has been awesome!  Any needs or questions we had were taken care of quickly."

Palm Breezes   Guest: Jeff L.   05/30/15-06/06/15   "We love the Frangista Beach area!!!  Great home for our family of 9.  Plenty of room for everyone.  Kitchen was nicely stocked.  Wonderful walkable neighborhood.  Very short walk to beach.  Highly recommend this home."

Palm Breezes   Guest: Peter G.   06/13/15-06/20/15   "For three years we rented another home in the neighborhood.  This year we wanted a change.  An unexpected surprise, we fell in love with the house.  It was well equipped, and now we know when we rebook we don't have to bring so much from home."

Palm Breezes   Guest:  Gayle G.   07/25/15-08/01/15   "This was our first visit to the Destin area, and we will definitely be back next year!  We loved the Frangista Beach area!"

Palm Breezes   Guest: John M.   08/01/15-08/08/15   "This is a nice house on a quiet street.  The community pool is right next door.  Nice, clean house with good amenities.  A nice perk is that this rental comes with an umbrella and two beach chairs -- very nice!"

Palm Breezes   Guest: Leigh W.   06/18/16-06/25/16   "Great vacation!  The house and location are wonderful. Driving home right now and we miss it already!"

 

Paradise Caribe   Guest: Sherry G.   05/31/14-06/13/14   "What a great place to vacation!  We stayed 13 days and enjoyed every second of our stay.  Tre' and William were amazing, and took care of a washer issue that was the only issue we had the entire time.  Beautiful home and great community.  We felt very safe in this gated community, and enjoyed the beach without the crowds.  I cannot wait until next year."

Paradise Caribe   Guest: Amy S.   04/05/15-04/12/15   "We love Caribe!  Quiet and so close to the beach and all shopping.  This was a great house.  We had a wonderful Spring Break week.  Can't wait to come back!"

Paradise Caribe   Guest: Chris A.   05/22/15-05/25/15   "Wow!  Updates are complete and it is awesome!  The house was beautiful, the beds and furniture were very comfortable, and we couldn't have had a better time. We had a couple of minor things go wrong, but it just gave us a chance to see how wonderful William and the Frangista staff responds.  Already making plans for the next time."

Paradise Caribe   Guest:  Lendon E.   10/03/15-10/10/15   "Our first time staying in Caribe will not be our last!! We were blown away by how secluded we felt while still in the middle of it all.  We ate out only a few nights because we wanted to maximize our beach time, and thankfully the kitchen was nicely equipped with most everything you need for cooking in or grilling out.  The living areas of the house were spacious...the eat-in kitchen, the separate dining area, the great sectional couch in the living room, a separate sitting area adjacent to the living room, and all the patios, porches and balconies!!  The bedrooms were also spacious and well equipped.  The walk to the beach was easy.  All in our party agreed it was a successful vacation!

 

A Pink Pearl    Guest: Deidre P.  04/26/14-05/03/14   "The Pink Pearl was absolutely awesome!"

A Pink Pearl    Guest: Adrianne R.   06/14/14-06/21/14   "Love this house...love the beach!  Awesome experience...worth every penny."

A Pink Pearl   Guest: Sara M.   10/25/14-11/01/14   "The Pink Pearl was wonderful! It was clean, the kitchen was a delight to cook in, and the pool was a perfect place to relax. I enjoyed working with the management. Great experience. I will be back soon."

A Pink Pearl   Guest: Stephanie C.   05/09/15-05/16/15   "What an incredible home!  I have been coming to Destin for over 10 years, and this is by far the most amazing accommodations.  The views were breathtaking! Beds were like sleeping on a cloud.  Master suite was incredibly luxurious, and the private balcony was so amazing we slept outside a couple of nights.  Pool was perfect, as it allowed us to be in the pool and still see the Gulf.  Lastly, the staff at Frangista Beach Properties was top notch!  They provided us with white-glove service.  They booked us a charter and pontoon boat rental."

A Pink Pearl   Guest: David B.   10/08/15-10/17/15   "Second time staying here and love it more each time."

A Pink Pearl   Guest: Katy K.   11/21/15-11/28/15   "We had an amazing stay at the Pink Pearl!!!  My family has been coming to Destin for more than 30 years, and this was by far the most amazing location we've stayed in! We have decided to make this trip - and this home - a tradition for our family!!"

A Pink Pearl   Guest: Jennifer P.   08/06/16-08/13/16   "My family loved this house!  The views were amazing and the location was great!  Restaurants are close enough to walk to.  The grocery stores are close, too.  The house is beautiful and has everything you need.  We cooked almost every night and the kitchen had everything we needed.  We loved the outdoor table and chairs for eating lunch outside.  The pool was super fun for the kids and adults.  Every bed was comfortable, too, and we got a great night's sleep.  We loved everything about this house.  We can't wait to stay here again!"

 

Pura Vida   Guest: Mario G.   10/03/15-10/10/15   "We had a wonderful time creating beautiful memories!  The house was beautiful and clean, and the pool across the street and the proximity to the beach were so convenient. Thank you so much!"

 

Quiet Surf II  #8   Guest: Eric J.   04/04/15-04/11/15   "Everything was perfect!  We loved being right on the beach!"

Quiet Surf II  #8   Guest: Carina S.   05/22/15-05/29/15   "Our stay was good...this is a great place to stay right on the beach.  The kids had a blast!!!!!"

Quiet Surf II  #8   Guest: Jaclynn D.   08/28/15-08/30/15   "This was our first trip to Destin, Florida and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay!  We had the perfect experience and will certainly be coming back!"

Quiet Surf II  #8   Guest: Chuck W.   09/06/15-09/13/15   "What a beautiful place to spend our honeymoon. The views were breathtaking, and the unit was very comfortable and quiet.  This would be a great place to celebrate future anniversaries.  This was our first trip to Miramar Beach, and is now our favorite place for vacation."

Quiet Surf II  #8   Guest: Harry J.   09/20/15-09/27/15   "Absolutely fabulous week.  My two daughters and my wife were loving the special colors of the Emerald Coast.  We will definitely be back.  The Frangista Beach Properties staff have been great.  Don't have enough words to describe our experience.  Thanks."

Quiet Surf II  #8   Guest: Tricia P.   10/18/15-10/22/15   "We had a great time!  Our baby enjoyed his first trip to the beach!  The house is located perfectly by the beach which made it so enjoyable!  Thanks!!"

Quiet Surf II  #8   Guest: Scott and Heidi S.   12/19/15-01/01/16   "We had a wonderful, relaxing time at Quiet Surf II #8.  Thank you for the hospitality.  We're planning to come next time during the warmer weather!"

 

Resort Charm  Guest: Lindsey J.   01/31/14-02/03/14   "This house was perfect for the two families that shared this house! The people at the management company were very friendly.  I would rent from them again!"

Resort Charm  Guest: Jennifer D.  07/03/14-07/06/14   "We had a great stay at the Frangista property. Everything we needed was right there for us, and the Keurig coffee machine was the icing on the cake.  Our stay couldn't have gone better.  Thank you."

Resort Charm  Guest: Allyson R.    07/11/14-07/13/14   "Our bachelorette party had the best time staying at Resort Charm.  We really couldn't get over how nice the property was.  The group of 10 slept comfortably and did not feel crowded at all.  We also loved how convenient the app made checking in/out of the bungalow, and all the useful information it had about the area. Thank you, Frangista!"

Resort Charm  Guest: Patrick Q.   07/30/14-08/02/14   "Resort Charm was the perfect place for our two families to vacation.  We had 12 people (4 adults, 2 teenagers, 6 children) that all slept comfortably each night. The quiet cul-de-sac was perfect for scooters and bikes, but close enough to Baytowne Wharf and the beach to jump into all the excitement of Sandestin.  Our boys enjoyed their first deep sea fishing trip, as well.  A great time made even greater by the comfortable accommodations of Resort Charm.  And the Frangista app was great for check-in, check-out and information while we were there.  Thank you for a relaxing vacation!"

Resort Charm  Guest: Elizabeth D.  04/24/15-04/26/15   "We had the best time.  The bungalow had the perfect amount of space for us and the location was great!  Definitely recommend this place!!"

Resort Charm  Guest: Alec B.   05/03/15-05/09/15   "Thank you for the stay!  We had such a great time.  We enjoyed all the activities the resort has to offer and were so happy to have a place to go that felt just like home. We hope to be back soon!"

Resort Charm  Guest:  Shelia P.   05/22/16-05/26/16   "Our family enjoyed our stay!  Resort Charm was very inviting, plenty of room for everyone.  The resort itself was beautiful.  Our grandkids loved the pool and the tram ride to the beach!"

Resort Charm  Guest:  Carrie W.   06/08/16-06/11/16   "Oh, we had a wonderful stay!  A great house to accommodate 3 moms and 9 kids!"

 

Sea La Vie   Guest: Teresa J.   07/09/16-07/16/16   "Great location, great accommodation, exactly as described.  Would definitely recommend."

 

Seabreeze   Guest:  Miriam S.   05/28/16-06/01/16   "We stayed in the Seabreeze house over the Memorial Day weekend and had a wonderful time.  Frangista Beach Properties was very thorough and helpful.  The property was exactly as described and more.  While the house was not right on the beach, it was a very short (5 min) and enjoyable walk.  It is located in a nice and quiet neighborhood that is not far from anything you could need."

Seabreeze   Guest: Jill L.   07/23/16-07/30/16   "Perfect house for our group of 11.  Jeremiah and the guys from Frangista were so good to work with, always just a phone call away.  House setup and decor were great.  Thank you for making our family vacation so much fun!"

 

Seaside Treasure   Guest: Stuart M.   03/08/14-03/15/14   "Loved the condo! Commercial kitchen was over the top, beds were comfortable, and what a great location! Overall, this is a 5-star condo and I will definitely recommend to others."

Seaside Treasure   Guest: Kyle J.   12/27/14-01/03/15   "Our stay was amazing.  House and beach were perfect; it was hard to leave!  I would highly recommend this place."

Seaside Treasure   Guest: Stacey B.   03/28/15-04/04/15   "We loved it and will definitely be back!  House is gorgeous and love, love, love the beach!  Can't wait for next year!!"

Seaside Treasure   Guest: Gina S.   09/26/15-10/03/15   "We absolutely love Seaside Treasure!  It was our second stay, and we're planning our next visit.  Thank you, Frangista Beach Properties, for being so accommodating and helpful with each process of booking our stay, and tending to any needs promptly."

Seaside Treasure   Guest:  Cindy T.   10/03/15-10/10/15   "We absolutely loved the beautiful views and being so close to the beach.  Even on cloudy days it was enjoyable because we were so close to the Gulf.  We will be back!"

Seaside Treasure   Guest:  Tammy W.  10/31/15 - 11/07/15   "This was our first time renting a beach house and it was amazing from the time we opened the door.  The views from all three floors are stunning!  Loved the kitchen and master bedroom!  No problems here.  We enjoyed waking up to an amazing view of the ocean every day of our stay.  We have decided to take two vacations a year and they will be here.  The neighborhood is beautiful and the lighting at night is amazing.  Thank you for making our Florida stay amazing!"

Seaside Treasure   Guest:  Richard F.   12/16/2015-01/02/16   "We were celebrating my 50th birthday, and our stay in this beautiful beach home was exactly what I had hoped for.  This home has absolutely gorgeous views from all three floors.  The upscale beach decor fit the home perfectly.  The kitchen and master are gorgeous.  I had to call Frangista Beach Properties one time, as I had a few questions.  They promptly returned my call and answered my questions.  I could not have asked for a more beautiful place to celebrate my special day.  You will not be disappointed...this house has it all!"

Seaside Treasure   Guest:  Ron B.   02/01/2016-03/05/2016   "As usual, our stay at Seaside Treasure was AWESOME!  The management of Frangista Beach Properties is TOP NOTCH!  Never waited for anything.  They are extremely good at this, and the properties are OUTSTANDING!  We are definitely coming back and back and back and...(you get it).

Seaside Treasure   Guest:  Calvin G.   07/02/16-07/09/16   "We enjoyed our stay at Seaside Treasure.  The high-end appliances and decor were a welcoming surprise.  The location and the beach is fabulous.  I recommend this property."

 

Southern Comfort      Guest: Numi D.    12/31/13-01/03/14   "Had a wonderful stay at Southern Comfort. I would definitely recommend using this company for your visit to Destin, Florida. The home was very inviting and clean. I look forward to using this company again." 

Southern Comfort  Guest: Jared N.   05/10/14-05/17/14   "We have been here for a week and have had a blast. The house was amazing and greatly exceeded our expectations.  It accommodated my whole family nicely, including my three crazy nieces.  Will be returning for sure."

Southern Comfort  Guest:  Lindsey T.  10/08/14-10/13/14   "We really enjoyed our family vacation at the Southern Comfort rental.  The house was beautiful and very clean. We did have some challenges with the remote system, but someone came over right away to fix the problem. The location was great, only steps to the beach! The entire staff at Frangista Beach Properties were very friendly and helpful!"

Southern Comfort  Guest: Ebru D.  03/19/16-03/26/16   "We enjoyed our stay at Southern Comfort.  It was so comfortable, spacious and welcoming.  The biggest hit for our big family was the easy access to the beach and the Gulf."

Southern Comfort  Guest:  Leonard P.   05/21/16-05/28/16   "We had the very best family vacation at Southern Comfort.  The staff made sure our stay was fantastic!  We will return."

Southern Comfort  Guest:  Deanna J.   07/23/16-07/30/16   "We stayed at Southern Comfort and had a wonderful time.  Frangista Beach Properties does a great job of addressing all your questions and needs.  Highly recommend this company."

 

Summer Haven Unit E  Guests:  Cynthia P. and Sandra F.   09/05/15-09/07/15   "Enjoyed our stay.  Loved the private beach and location!  I'll be back."  "The kids had a great time and location was wonderful, with easy access to stores and restaurants!"

Summer Haven Unit E  Guest:  Lori D.   07/09/16-07/16/16   "We had a wonderful time!  The beach right outside our condo was sugar white and perfect! "

 

Surfside #611    Guest: Julie G.   04/07/16-04/10/16   "Great condo.  Lots of storage space.  Nice that beach towels are included.  Living area/kitchen is fantastic with the many windows.  Access to the beach is reasonable."

Surfside #611    Guest:  Padra B.   06/16/16-06/19/16   "My family and I had a fantastic stay!  There was plenty of space for everyone.  We will definitely be back again."

Surfside #611    Guest:  Mayra J.   06/27/16-07/02/16   "Accommodated everyone's needs.  Great view of the beach.  Everything was close by.  Overall, great."

 

Surfside #612    Guest: Vicki G.      03/08/14-03/13/14   "Loved, loved, loved the condo! The whole process from start to finish was amazing. Can't wait to return! I cannot wait to go back, and Hector from Frangista Beach Properties was so very helpful. I recommend the condo, Frangista and Hector! " 

Surfside #612    Guest: Dawn A.    03/30/14-04/02/14   "This place surpassed all expectations! Access to the beach is easy and the heated pool was FANTASTIC! The PERFECT retreat from the stresses of life!! Thank you for a wonderful stay!" 

Surfside #612    Guest:  Pam U.   07/31/14-08/03/14   "Condo was great!  And Tre' was so helpful to us. Thanks!"
 
Surfside #612    Guest: Caleb M.   08/15/14-08/18/14   "This was a great condo for my family to stay in. There was plenty of room and great views, with easy beach access.  One of the best places we have ever stayed in Destin!"  

Surfside #612   Guest: Angela R.   04/09/15-04/12/15   "This was my family's third stay in Miramar Beach, but this was by far the best experience.  The condo was immaculate, and I would stay here again.  The customer service from booking through checkout was outstanding."

Surfside #612  Guest: James G.   03/11/16-03/15/16   "Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.  Frangista Beach Properties made everything so easy...from booking to check-out.  We hadn't even been there 24 hours before we were inquiring about our next stay.  Everything was awesome!"

Surfside #612   Guest: Phillip W.   08/07/16-08/14/16   "The property was great, just like the description and photos lead you to believe.  I can't really explain how good the condo was.  Often an owner will outfit their condo with throwaway junk, but let me tell you, this place had a SubZero refrigerator...top of the line.  Along wtih the great balconies, we felt we were in the lap of luxury."

Surfside #612   Guest:  Ashley P.   07/05/16-07/09/16   "We really enjoyed our stay!  The condo was very nice and clean.  It was the perfect size for our big family!  Also enjoyed having two umbrellas and four beach chairs included.  Such a nice touch!"

 

Tempo Vino   Guest: Brandon B.   05/22/15-05/25/15   "A group of friends and I rented Tempo Vino through Frangista Beach Properties.  Frangista made the entire process so easy.  Every question I had they were able to answer immediately.  The house was very clean, and they even accommodated us wanting to check in a few hours early.  Great location and central to everything."

Tempo Vino   Guest: Angela L.   05/16/15-05/22/15   "We had a very relaxing time.  We loved the atmosphere and the people there were very nice.  It was quiet and therapeutic, and the scenery was very, very nice!  Wish we could afford to go again!!  We definitely needed to get away, just us family, and it was well worth it!!!  None of us were ready to leave!!!"

Tempo Vino   Guest: Diana V.   08/02/15-08/05/15   "The townhome is in a great location, just a few minutes from the beach, and very close to shops and restaurants.  It is very nicely decorated, clean, spacious, and stocked with everything you would need to feel at home.  We enjoyed our stay very much, and will definitely be returning."

Tempo Vino   Guest:  Kyle E.   10/05/15-10/10/15   "We loved Tempo Vino.  Very clean property and we felt right at home.  Kitchen was fully stocked and we were so close to everything.  We had an amazing trip! Thanks!"

Tempo Vino   Guest:  Lauren H.   03/16/16-03/20/16   "We absolutely loved Tempo Vino!  It was beautiful and felt like home.  We are already planning on coming back and staying here.  Super easy check-in and check-out."

Tempo Vino   Guest:  William B.   04/22/16-04/25/16   "My stay here was excellent.  Nice and cozy.  Lots of stuff to do with the kids in the Sandestin Resort.  Coming back soon."

 

Toes in the Sand   Guest:  Gwen P.   03/12/16-03/19/16   "This is our second Spring Break in Destin and our first stay in this home.  We will definitely come back.  Your home is beautiful and in superb condition.  It is the ideal setup for our three families with kids ranging from 7-18.  Having three suites on the third floor was ideal for the adults.  Perfect location on beach with close proximity to restaurants and shopping (and Dairy Queen, which the kids hit daily).  Thanks for an incredible week!"

Toes in the Sand   Guest: Jillian C.   05/21/16-05/28/16   "The house was perfect for our family.  The location is great and the staff at Frangista are all very helpful.  We will definitely be back."

 

A Whimsical Tide    Guest: Jeff O.   12/26/14-01/03/15   "Excellent rental property with premier beach access. Rental agency personnel are very helpful and responsive."

                                

 

 

Frangista Beach Properties 1890 Scenic Gulf Dr Miramar Beach, FL 32550-6902 (850) 654-5501 info@frangistabeachproperties.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use | Logon